← Back to extensions
This extension sends a notification each time a friend deletes you from Facebook.
This extension sends a notification each time a friend deletes you from Facebook.
User reviews
10 · from the Chrome Web Store- W
William JustWilliam
Oct 24, 2023not working 10/23/2023
- J
Jānis Ķengurs
Dec 5, 2022Does it work? Anyone? Doesnt work
- V
Vadym Kravchenko
Mar 9, 2022Stupid extension, absolutely doesn't work!
- K
Kate K
Feb 11, 2021the deleted part is no longer showing names.
- N
Neerja Marwah
Apr 24, 2019this is not working............
1 / 2